Whitehead > Watford > West London

I’ve been living in Ealing for 2 months now, and I have to say I’m really enjoying my time here. Having my own space that feels like my own is a wonderful feeling. I love buying little trinkets, and decorative pieces, to add to the overall personality of my bedroom. I feel like my room has an eclectic mix of ‘stuff’ that very much represents my personality. If a room represented a persons soul, I think mine does a pretty good job of it.

My own space is precious to me, I feel very protective of it, and thus you have to be pretty special to be allowed into my space..because it is after all representative of my soul haha.

I like clutter, organised mess. Bare rooms make me uncomfortable and anxious, so yeah I like ALL the things.

Favourite things in my room include my sticker bookcase, my beer bottle candle holders, my golden pineapple, and my pinup girl wall.

Some images below!

Screen Shot 2015-07-15 at 14.16.23 Screen Shot 2015-07-15 at 14.16.35 Screen Shot 2015-07-15 at 14.16.47 Screen Shot 2015-07-15 at 14.17.51 Screen Shot 2015-07-15 at 14.18.05

One thought on “Whitehead > Watford > West London

Leave a Reply

