My Heads A Monster

Screen Shot 2016-09-04 at 13.47.20.jpg

They hate me,

Is what my head screams after I’ve seen my friends.

They think you’re weird, pretentious, rude, and distant.

They think you’re annoying, no fun, awkward, and dull.

Go home and hurt yourself,

Is what my head screams after I’ve seen my friends.

They’ll see you’re pointless and worthless soon enough.

They think every negative thought that you already think.

So don’t bother with them,

Because they might soon hate you as much as you hate yourself.

Go home and kill yourself,

Is what my head screams after I’ve seen my friends.

To save from the pain of them leaving you,

You may as well leave first.

One thought on “My Heads A Monster

Leave a Reply

